Colorado 4-H Shooting Sports Program

Welcome to the Colorado 4-H Shooting Sports Web Site! If you are unable to locate a specific topic or file, please contact Sam Lowry.

Join Colorado 4-H and Shooting Sports! Click here to start!


2017 4-H State Shoot Dates

2017 4-H Shooting Sports Leader Training Dates and Locations

Individual County Event Opportunity

2017 Colorado State 4-H Shooting Sports Ambassador Team

Congratulations to the following 4-H Members who were selected to serve Colorado 4-H and represent the 4-H Shooting Sports Program!

  • Cambrilynn Butterworth (Weld County)
  • Alyssa Adame (Otero County)
  • Bryce Enderson (Weld County)
  • Logan Klein (Yuma County)
  • Andrew Littlefield (Weld County)
  • Courtney Patton (Weld County)
  • Luke Sigmon (Elbert County)
  • Ashley Teal (Mesa County)
  • Katherine Webb (Larimer County)

If you wish to have an event posted, contact Sam Lowry at